OIAJ and no ice cream!


I know my titles are soo lame! I’m sorry I need to get better with those! haha

So yesterday was a great day for me! No ice cream! πŸ™‚ Last night ended with shakeology for dinner and a plain iced coffee with soymilk in it from Starbucks! Kyle had a little party last night and it was great to see old friends from high school! Kyle ordered Aurelio’s (best pizza in the chicago land area many say) and there was a lottt of beer there! I didn’t really feel like drinking yesterday, (I don’t like the taste of beer) although I had a few sips of Mike’s Hard Lemonade that Kyle bought me. All in all it was a great time, but the clean up this morning was rough.

Of course we went back to my parent’s house for breakfast. My mom cooked Kyle a sausage, ham, onion, pepper, and cheddar jack cheese omlette with Italian toast and jelly and a side of hashbrowns! I tried to snap a picture but Kyle wouldn’t stop eating for a minute! He loves his food!

I had this:

Here’s a closer look at the OIAJ:

This was a sliced pear, lemon water, coffee with almond milk, and oats with almond milk, cinnamon, and chia in a sun butter jar.

mmm…yummy!

I’m glad I’m back eating what I normally eat and I think my body is too! It’s just hard coming back from school and there’s all these restaurants! There’s absoloutley nothing in Charleston!

Well, now Kyle and I are off to buy our mother’s some presents. We’re last minute, I know! haha

Have a wonderful day! πŸ™‚

Quick: What’s your favorite pizza place?

Leave a Reply

