More frozen yogurt


Sorry I didn’t post yesterday! I’ve been soo busy!

Kyle and I have gotten ice cream pretty much every night for more than a week straight now. But last night my sister, her husband, and my nephew tagged along! This was last’s night’s latest concoction. Mine was a mix of strawberry and dutch chocolate frozen yogurt with a chocolate covered banana mixed in. Kyle’s is a mix of butterfinger and cookie dough. The lady put in soo much cookie dough, Kyle didn’t eat them all so I ate a few!

And here is a pic of Howie with sundae all over his face! πŸ™‚

This morning started with a bowl of cereal for both Kyle and I. Then we were out the door to get our hair cuts and my hair colored.

I got an ombre look with layered layers and Kyle just got a trim. This is what my hair looks like…

Then we met up with my mom, Howie, and my sister for lunch at Boston’s. Kyle had a burger and I ordered a Mediterranean salad. Sorry no pic! 😦

But here is a pic of Kyle and Howie after we ate.

πŸ™‚ and Now I’m about to have myself a glass of wine! Burgers for dinner. I’ll post more later! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

