The Avengers


Today we went and saw the Avengers in 3D IMAX with Kyle’s brother. I love IMAX theatres. The movie was not my choice but it was soo good. Usually I’m not into action movies but ever since Kyle and I started dating I’m getting used to them.

When I got home, I wasn’t that hungry but I knew I should atleast eat a little snack

I ate half that. I just didn’t have the appetite. I lounged around a little bit because my stomach was a little upset and then by 6:30 I knew I should eat dinner even though I wasn’t very hungry still. I don’t know what’s wrong with me today. But I had this

It was vegetables, a falafel ball and some chicken. The falafel ball from Costco was good, but a little dry. I don’t know if I would buy them again. Any suggestions as to what to combine them with? I ate about one or two pieces of chicken and all of the vegetables and falafel ball. Right after dinner, Kyle called and really wanted to go for ice cream. Of course I was soo down. Instantly my stomach felt better! πŸ˜‰
So we went to this place a town over called Cone Cottage and I ordered a blaster which is like a blizzard from DQ and in it I had a mix of lemon and cheesecake ice cream with pecans. Kyle ordered a mixture of banana split and butterfinger. I tried his and it was soo sweet. He finished his before we even got home!

Now we’re back home relaxing about to go and hang with some friends.

Have a good night!

Do you have any favorite local ice cream shops you like to go to? What’s your favorite thing to order?

I really like Zarlengo’s and of course I order the gelato.

2 responses

  1. I’ve been wanting to see that movie! Mainly because I have a big crush on thor….I always forget his name but he is gorgeous πŸ™‚ Worth going to the action movie!

    And I definitely have a favorite ice cream shop – its one of those frozen yogurt places that you can serve yourself and pile your own toppings, so good!

Leave a Reply

