The ABC’s of ME!


Because I am new to blogging I thought it would be nice for some of you to get to know me a little better!

Age: 19
Bed size: Full–just big enough for me! πŸ™‚
Chore you hate: cleaning the toilets! YUCK!
Dogs: I have one dog, blue-heeler spaniel mix, named Armani! Yes I named him after the brand!
Essential start to your day: One banana in the morning with breakfast along with a cup of coffee!
Favorite color: Caribbean Blue
Gold or silver: I love them both!
Height: I am tiny! 4’11”
Instruments that you can play: I can whistle! πŸ˜‰
Job title: Babysitter and Front desk management at LA fitness
Kids: not yet, but I want at least one for my birthday! JK but yes I want them eventually!
Live: Chicago, IL
Mom’s name: Rose–(funny thing is she hates roses)
Nicknames: Lil’ Bit
Overnight hospital stays:never and I wanna keep it that way!
Pet peeve: When people chew with their mouths open or smack their gum! When people blatantly lie to you.
Quote from a movie: “Love is always patient and kind. It is never jealous. Loves is never boastful or conceited. It is never rude or selfish. It dose not take offense and is not resentful. Love take no pleasure in others people’s sins, but delights in the truth. It is always ready to excuse, to trust, to hope, and to endure whatever comes.”
β€” Nicholas Sparks (A Walk to Remember)
Righty or lefty: Righty!
Sibling: I have one sister! three other half sisters and two half brothers!
Time you wake up: 6 am everyday even on weekends!
Underwear: thongs
Vegetables you dislike: I really can’t get into kale, maybe I’m not making it right. And I hate radishes!
What makes you run late: I think of everything RIGHT before I leave and usually have to run back in the house a few times before I can actually leave!
X-rays: Yes when I got hit by a car in fourth grade.
Yummy food you make: Everything I make is yummy, but weird to many!
Zoo favorite animal: if you can’t tell it is definitely the MONKEY! πŸ™‚

If you are feeling up to it and have the time fill this out for me! I would love to get to know my readers a little better!

P.S. since I’m still new to wordpress can anyone explain how to make links at the top so I can post recipes, workouts, etc.
Thanks guys!

Have a great day now off to an intense arm work out and some cardio! πŸ™‚

Are you going to work out today?
How often do you work out and what exercises do you normally do?

I thought this was cute! πŸ™‚

One response

Leave a Reply

